Markups: visibility of your markups
Markups can be set to be Personal (visible only to you) or Project (visible to everyone on your project). Any markups you create are set to Personal by default, which means no one else in your project can see them. It is then possible to update your markups to Project so that they become visible to everyone on your project. We recommend doing this with markups that contain important information for your team.
Make a Personal markup Project:
- Navigate to and hover your cursor over the markup you would like to change to Project
- Click on the three ellipses to expand the menu and select Make visible to project
Make a Project markup Personal
- Navigate to and hover your cursor over the markup you would like to make personal.
- Click on the three ellipses to expand the menu and select Make visible only to you.
N.B. If you have shared a markup with your colleagues by making it Personal your colleagues will no longer be able to access and view this markup.
Viewpoints: share a viewpoint
Share your viewpoint and markups.
Markup: annotating a specific location
How to use the point tool to place a markup on a specific location
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
We’re here for you....
The best decisions are made together
Power the decisions that make your Infrastructure a reality.